Our Team
Check out These Characters!

We're a colorful, charismatic, and confident bunch and we love what we do! Nothing gets the Metro team more excited than clients coming to us with a problem and allowing us to use our creativity to develop effective solutions. We like to learn about our clients from top to bottom and hope you take the time to do the same. Check out the stars that make up our team!

Digital Marketing Strategist

Aaron Spears

aaron@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 211

Editor

Adam Kokontis

adam@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 208

President / Owner

Al Schmidt

al@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 213

Sports Editor / Producer / Owner

Amber Dennis

amber@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 237

Digital Services Account Executive

Ashley Weaver

ashley@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 235

Vice President / Office Manager / Owner

Becky Olsem

becky@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 202

Digital Marketing Strategist

Brittany Meiners

brittany@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 214

Senior Writer / Producer

Connie Westpfahl

connie@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 218

Lead Web Designer / Front End Developer

Courtney Rabe

courtney@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 238

Videographer / Producer

Dillon Freilinger

dillion@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 205

Web Maintenance / Web Developer

Erik Aksland

erik@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 246

Digital Marketing Strategist

Jared Wilaby

jared@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 214

Senior Editor

John Fenton

john@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 208

Web Developer

Jonathan Cook

jonathan@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 234

Retired

Keith Hindman

319.363.2002 ext.

Web Designer / Front-End Developer

Kerry Cutsforth

kerry@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 239

Vice President / Owner

Kirk Hayden

kirk@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 219

Digital Marketing Strategist

Paige Buresh

paige@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 214

Digital Marketing Strategist

Sam McCreedy

sam@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 214

Web Project Coordinator

Theresa Sengstock

theresa@metrostudios.net

319.363.2002 ext. 243